Kontakt

Võta meiega ühendust:


MTÜ Eesti Disainikeskus
Põhja pst 27A
10415, Tallinn

info@disainikeskus.ee

Registrikood: 80268314
a/a LHV EE667700771000964417
KMKR: EE101952248


Inimesed

Tiia Vihand

Juhataja
+3725017310
tiia@disainikeskus.ee

Kaire Rannik

Disainerite suuna juht 
+37253459799
kaire.rannik@disainikeskus.ee

Tiina Kalju

Ettevõtluse suuna juht
+3725216001
tiina@disainikeskus.ee

Katrin Tomiste

Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
+37256605299
katrin@disainikeskus.ee

Aive Karing

Büroojuht
+3725100067
aive@disainikeskus.ee

Ergo Neeme

Tootearenduse meistriklass
+3725102 092
ergo@disainikeskus.ee

Martina Tramberg

Turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
+37256577055
martina@disainikeskus.ee