Contacts

Contact us:

MTÜ Eesti Disainikeskus / NGO Estonian Design Centre

Telliskivi Creative City
Telliskivi 60a/7, II floor
10412, Tallinn
Mailbox nr 17
info@disainikeskus.ee



















a/a LHV EE667700771000964417

Data Protection Conditions and cookies policy



Kaire Rannik

Project Manager/
Manager of the Network of Estonian designers
+372 534 59799
kaire.rannik@disainikeskus.ee

Katrin Tomiste

Communication and Marketing Manager
+372 566 05 299 
katrin@disainikeskus.ee 

Aive Karing

Office Manager/Project Manager
+372 510 0067
aive@disainikeskus.ee 

Kerli Kehman-Vaarik

Circular Economy Program Manager
+372 520 4541
kerli@disainikeskus.ee 

Annemai Mägi

Head of Research
+372 521 7915
annemai@disainikeskus.ee

Martina Tramberg

Content Manager
martina@disainikeskus.ee 



















a/a LHV EE667700771000964417

Data Protection Conditions and cookies policy



-->