Contacts

Contact us:

MTÜ Eesti Disainikeskus

Kultuurikatel
Põhja pst. 27a
10415 Tallinn

+372 631 1508
info@disainikeskus.ee


a/a LHV EE667700771000964417



Tiia Vihand

Director
+372 501 7310
tiia@disainikeskus.ee

Kaire Rannik

Design market
Network of Estonian designers
+372 53459799
kaire.rannik@disainikeskus.ee

Tiina Kalju

Business Relations Manager
+372 5216001
tiina@disainikeskus.ee

Katrin Tomiste

Marketing and Communication Manager
+372 56605299 
katrin@disainikeskus.ee 

Aive Karing

Office Manager
Project Manager
+372 5100067 
aive@disainikeskus.ee 

Ergo Neeme

Design Bulldozer
+372 5102092
info@disainikeskus.ee 

Martina Tramberg

Marketing and Communication
Manager (on maternity leave)
+372 56577055 
martina@disainikeskus.ee