Contacts

Contact us:

MTÜ Eesti Disainikeskus / NGO Estonian Design Centre

Telliskivi Creative City
Telliskivi 60a/7, II floor
10412, Tallinn
Mailbox nr 17
info@disainikeskus.ee



















a/a LHV EE667700771000964417

Data Protection Conditions and cookies policy



Kaire Rannik

Project Manager/
Manager of the Network of Estonian designers
+372 534 59799
kaire.rannik@disainikeskus.ee

Aive Karing

Office Manager/Project Manager
+372 510 0067
aive@disainikeskus.ee 

Liisa Kušnir

Head of Marketing and Communications
+372 5171 834
liisa@disainikeskus.ee

Annemai Mägi

Head of Research
+372 521 7915
annemai@disainikeskus.ee

Kristin Made

Project Manager
+372 590 07390
kristin@disainikeskus.ee 

Kerli Kehman

Circular Economy Program Manager

+372 520 4541
kerli@disainikeskus.ee 


Kert Väljak

Assistant 
+372 559 55650
kert@disainikeskus.ee



















a/a LHV EE667700771000964417

Data Protection Conditions and cookies policy



-->